Former President Barack Obama invited Georgio Sabino

Former President Barack Obama was in office eight years and in those eight years 2 Ohio Sports teams each won championships. The Ohio State buckeyes won the first College Football Playoff National Championship, and the Cleveland Cavaliers with LeBron James won the first NBA championship in Cavaliers Franchise History.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *